FUMC Staff

Senior Pastor - Rev. Will White

Office Manager - Jennie White

     email- fumcoffice@fumcwinchester.org

     Church Office Number:  540.662.3151

(Picture not available)

Preschool Director - Allyson Allison

     email- aallison@fumcwinchester.org

     Preschool Number:  540-665-1696

Music Director - Melody Harmon

Piano/Organ - Peter Uhlir

(Picture not available)


FUMC Church Council

Church Council (Chair) – JoEllen Smith

Pastor Parish Relations (Chair) – Judy Mason

Pastor - Rev. Will White

Lay Leader - Stacey Stickley-Roy

Finance (Chair) - TBD

Trustees (Chair) – Craig Stultz

Recording Secretary - Mary Meredith

Financial Secretary - Kathy Baccary

Treasurer - Becky Starliper

Missions (Chair) - TBD

Worship (Chair) - Angie Palombi

Sr. Adult Coordinator - Gary Dunn

President of the UMM/W - Bobby Dick

Education Coordinator - Brenda Dick

At Large Council Member - Ralph Gronlund

At Large Council Member - Cheryl Dyksen

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference - Ben Rothermel

Finance Team

TBD (Chair), Becky Starliper (Treasurer), Kathy Baccary (Financial Secretary), JoEllen Smith (Council Chair), Rev. Will White (Pastor), Craig Stultz (Trustee Chair), Judy Mason ((S/PPR Chair) and Stacey Stickley-Roy (Lay Leader)

Lay Servants

Ralph Gronlund, Stacey Stickley-Roy and Bobby Dick

Other Leaders / Non-Council:

S/Pastor Parish Relations

Judy Mason (Chair), Bobby Dick, Miranda Delmerico, Shelly Lee, Allegra Enochs, Tim Anderson, Stacey Stickley-Roy and Ben Rothermel


Craig Stultz (Chair), Ben Rothermel (Trustee Secretary), Liz Gronlund, Adam Wilfong and Ray Mason

Building Team Members

Randy Moulton (Chair), Mark Roy (Vice-Chair) Mark St. Amand (Finance Sub-Committee Chair), Adam Wilfong, Cheryl Dyksen, Gary Dunn, Rev. Will White and J.D. Berlin (Adjunct)

Worship Team Members

Angie Palombi (Chair), Rev. White (Pastor), Melody Harmon (Music Director), Craig Stultz, Bob Johnson, Connie Stultz, Ralph Gronlund, Bryon Shepard and Sandy Jones (Acolytes)

Children's Church

Robbin Wilfong

Church Historian

Cheryl Dyksen

WATTS Contact

TBD (chair), Bryon Shepard (Assistant)


Bryon Shepard