This is our main calendar. Find everything you need by clicking the corresponding day.  
*If you like to have additions or changes to this calendar, let us know by sending an e-mail to the Office Manager at fumcoffice@fumcwinchester.org.*

Christmas Holidays - Church Office Closed

Wednesday, January 1 | 12:00 AM - 11:50 PM |

Church Choir Rehearsals

Wednesday, January 1 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Choir Room

Coffee with the Pastor

Thursday, January 2 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Espresso Cafe- Downtown Walking Mall

Worship Service

Sunday, January 5 | 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM | Downtown Campus- Sanctuary

Sunday School Hour

Sunday, January 5 | 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM | Downtown Campus

Worship Service

Sunday, January 5 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM | The Sanctuary

Valley Voices

Monday, January 6 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Downtown Campus-The Gathering Place

Barbershop singing group. Please contact Ken Burcham for more information.

Staff Meeting

Tuesday, January 7 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | The Gathering Place

Church Choir Rehearsals

Wednesday, January 8 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Choir Room

Coffee with the Pastor

Thursday, January 9 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Espresso Cafe- Downtown Walking Mall

Worship Service

Sunday, January 12 | 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM | Downtown Campus- Sanctuary

Sunday School Hour

Sunday, January 12 | 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM | Downtown Campus

Worship Service

Sunday, January 12 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM | The Sanctuary

Trustees Meeting

Monday, January 13 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM |

Valley Voices

Monday, January 13 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Downtown Campus-The Gathering Place

Barbershop singing group. Please contact Ken Burcham for more information.

Staff Meeting

Tuesday, January 14 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | The Gathering Place

Church Choir Rehearsals

Wednesday, January 15 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Choir Room

Coffee with the Pastor

Thursday, January 16 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Espresso Cafe- Downtown Walking Mall

Church Council

Thursday, January 16 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Downtown Campus- The Parlor

Worship Service

Sunday, January 19 | 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM | Downtown Campus- Sanctuary

Sunday School Hour

Sunday, January 19 | 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM | Downtown Campus

Worship Service

Sunday, January 19 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM | The Sanctuary

Lunch w/ the Pastor

Monday, January 20 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Ruby Tuesday

Valley Voices

Monday, January 20 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Downtown Campus-The Gathering Place

Barbershop singing group. Please contact Ken Burcham for more information.

Staff Meeting

Tuesday, January 21 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | The Gathering Place

Church Choir Rehearsals

Wednesday, January 22 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Choir Room

Coffee with the Pastor

Thursday, January 23 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Espresso Cafe- Downtown Walking Mall

Dinner w/ the Pastor

Thursday, January 23 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM | IJ Canns

Come meet us at IJ Canns at Creekside Station to meet the Pastor.

Worship Service

Sunday, January 26 | 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM | Downtown Campus- Sanctuary

Sunday School Hour

Sunday, January 26 | 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM | Downtown Campus

Worship Service

Sunday, January 26 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM | The Sanctuary

Coffee w/ the Pastor

Monday, January 27 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Espresso Bar & Cafe

Valley Voices

Monday, January 27 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM | Downtown Campus-The Gathering Place

Barbershop singing group. Please contact Ken Burcham for more information.

Lunch w/ the Pastor

Tuesday, January 28 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM | Ruby Tuesday

Staff Meeting

Tuesday, January 28 | 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM | The Gathering Place

Worship Service

Wednesday, January 29 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM | Downtown Campus - Sanctuary

Church Choir Rehearsals

Wednesday, January 29 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM | Choir Room

Coffee with the Pastor

Thursday, January 30 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM | Espresso Cafe- Downtown Walking Mall