Event Calendar

 
Find events that are happening. Right on this calendar.
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017

Walking Group - Handley High School Parking Lot

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Handley High School Parking Lot
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017

Choir Rehearsal - FUMC

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017

Coffee w/the Pastor

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Espresso Bar & Cafe
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017

Walking Group - Handley High School Parking Lot

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Handley High School Parking Lot
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017

Walking Group - Handley High School Parking Lot

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Handley High School Parking Lot
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017

Choir Rehearsal - FUMC

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017

Coffee w/the Pastor

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Espresso Bar & Cafe
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017

ADK Yard Sale

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
APR Property
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017

Walking Group - Handley High School Parking Lot

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Handley High School Parking Lot
Friday, Sep 15, 2017

ADK Yard Sale

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
APR Property
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017

ADK Yard Sale

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
APR Property
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017

Apple Gleaning

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Marker-Miller Orchard
Monday, Sep 18, 2017

Lunch w/the Pastor

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mission BBQ
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017

Walking Group - Handley High School Parking Lot

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Handley High School Parking Lot
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Choir Rehearsal - FUMC

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Coffee w/the Pastor

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Espresso Bar & Cafe
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Work Night - FUMC Overflow Room

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

Walking Group - Handley High School Parking Lot

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Handley High School Parking Lot
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017

Movie Night! "A Dog's Purpose"

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
APR Property
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017

Walking Group - Handley High School Parking Lot

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Handley High School Parking Lot
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017

Choir Rehearsal - FUMC

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

Dinner w/the Pastor

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
TGIFriday's
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

Coffee w/the Pastor

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Espresso Bar & Cafe
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

Walking Group - Handley High School Parking Lot

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Handley High School Parking Lot

Plan a Visit

Location

fumcwinchester.org
308 North Braddock Street
Winchester VA 22601 US

Contact