Event Calendar

 
Find events that are happening. Right on this calendar.
Friday, Jan 5, 2018

Apple Valley Square Dancers - Fellowship Hall

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, Jan 8, 2018

Valley Voices - Fellowship Hall

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018

Coffee w/the Pastor - Espresso Bar & Cafe

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, Jan 15, 2018

Valley Voices - Fellowship Hall

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018

Coffee w/the Pastor - Espresso Bar & Cafe

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, Jan 19, 2018

Apple Valley Square Dancers - Fellowship Hall

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018

Place Mats & Pizza - Overflow Room

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan 22, 2018

Valley Voices - Fellowship Hall

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018

Coffee w/the Pastor - Espresso Bar & Cafe

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018

Dinner w/the Pastor - TGI FRiday's

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, Jan 29, 2018

Lunch w/the Pastor - Mission BBQ

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan 29, 2018

Valley Voices - Fellowship Hall

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Plan a Visit

Location

fumcwinchester.org
308 North Braddock Street
Winchester VA 22601 US

Contact